Party leaders voting: Top row Natalie Bennett, Ed Miliband, Nigel Farage, Bottom row: Nicola Sturgeon, Leanne Wood, David Cameron, Nick Clegg
Media playback is unsupported on your device

The leaders of the main parties cast their vote

Party leaders have been casting their votes in the General Election.

Here's footage of party leaders Nigel Farage (UKIP), Ed Miliband (Labour), Natalie Bennett (Green Party of England and Wales), Nicola Sturgeon (SNP), David Cameron (Conservatives), Nick Clegg (Liberal Democrats) and Leanne Wood (Plaid Cymru) casting their votes.

Go to next video: Peculiar polling stations