Aberdeen harbour
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Election 2015: Aberdeen North constituency

The Aberdeen North constituency was won by Labour's Frank Doran in 2010 with a majority of 8,361 votes.

Mr Doran is stepping down so who will take his place?

BBC Scotland's Steven Duff has been to Aberdeen to meet some of the candidates who are vying to be the constituency's next representative in Westminster.

  • 03 May 2015