Ynys Mon
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Election 2015: Ynys Mon constituency guide

Since World War Two, the constituency of Ynys Mon has been held by the Liberals, Conservatives and Plaid Cymru.

It has been in Labour's hands since the last general election, but Plaid Cymru won it at the assembly election.

It is a keenly fought contest, as Roger Pinney has been finding out.

  • 28 Apr 2015
Go to next video: Election 2015: The view from Anglesey