Mark Reckless, Nathan Gill and Neil Hamilton
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Welsh election: Smiles in Senedd as UKIP AMs sworn in

UKIP has been celebrating its election success as the party's first ever assembly members were sworn in at the Senedd in Cardiff Bay.

With seven AMs, the party is the fourth largest in the assembly, replacing the Lib Dems who were reduced from five members to one.

Four UKIP AMs - Gareth Bennett, Nathan Gill, Mark Reckless and David Rowlands - took the oath of office on Saturday before posing for photos with their families.

Go to next video: UKIP's champagne return for Hamiltons