Space crew
Media playback is unsupported on your device

LIVE: 2218 GMT/2318 BST - Soyuz rocket launch

Two Russian cosmonauts and a US astronaut are to begin a mission to the ISS when their Soyuz rocket blasts off from the Baikonur cosmodrome in Kazakhstan.

They will join an American, an Italian and a Russian already on the space station.

The launch is scheduled for 2210 GMT/2310 BST.

  • 04 Apr 2011