Katy Clark, Jim Murphy, Sarah Boyack, Neil Findlay and Kezia Dugdale
Media playback is unsupported on your device

Scottish Labour leadership result

BBC Scotland is providing live coverage of the results of the Scottish Labour leadership election.

Three contenders are in the running - Jim Murphy MP, and MSPs Sarah Boyack and Neil Findlay.

The election was called after previous leader Johann Lamont resigned saying that the party was treated like a branch office by the UK Labour Party.

Deputy leader Anas Sarwar MP also stepped down from his post. Katy Clark MP and Kezia Dugdale MSP are in the running for that role.

  • 13 Dec 2014