Election 2015

Election 2015: Polls close in Oxfordshire

People have voted across Oxfordshire in the 2015 general election.

Polling stations opened in six constituencies - Banbury, Henley, Oxford East, Oxford West and Abingdon, Wantage and Witney.

They closed at 22:00 BST on Thursday with vote counts taking place at four centres.

There are also elections being held for district councils in Cherwell, South Oxfordshire and the Vale of White Horse.

You can follow the results as they come in on the BBC's election live service or see the latest in your constituency here.