Election 2015

Voting begins in Herefordshire and Worcestershire in 2015 election

Ballot box
Image caption Polls opened across the UK at 07:00 BST

Voting has begun across Herefordshire and Worcestershire in the 2015 General Election.

Worcestershire has six constituencies and has Herefordshire has two.

Partial and full elections are at Worcester City Council and Herefordshire Council, respectively.

Polls opened at 07:00 BST and close at 22:00. Follow the latest from the counts in both counties here. Or, for the latest from the constituencies here.