Election 2015

Voting begins across Coventry and Warwickshire in 2015 election

Voting has begun across Coventry and Warwickshire in the 2015 General Election.

There are three constituencies in Coventry and six in Warwickshire.

There's a partial election at Rugby Borough Council and full elections at Stratford, Warwick and North Warwickshire councils. Polls opened at 07:00 BST and close at 22:00.

Follow the latest from the counts in both counties here. Or, for the latest from the constituencies here.