Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Clydesdale
SNP Gain

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Aileen Campbell SNP 14,931 49.9 +16.1
Karen Macdonald Gillon Labour 10,715 35.8 -1.6
Colin John McGavigan Conservative 4,291 14.3 -5.4
Turnout 29,937 52.3
Majority 4,216 14.1  

Swing 8.9% from Labour to SNP

South of Scotland regional list candidates

Copyright © 2019 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.