Vote 2011

Scotland elections


Scotland > Midlothian South, Tweeddale & Lauderdale
SNP Hold

Find your constituency

Search terms

Constituency A-Z list


Latest declarations


Name Party Votes % +/-%
Christine Grahame SNP 13,855 43.5 +9.6
Jeremy Purvis Liberal Democrat 8,931 28 -2.2
Ian Miller Labour 5,312 16.7 -2.6
Peter Duncan Conservative 3,743 11.8 -4.4
Turnout 31,841 54.8
Majority 4,924 15.5  

Swing 5.9% from Liberal Democrat to SNP

South of Scotland regional list candidates

Copyright © 2019 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.