Vote 2014: Lewisham mayoral election result

An election for mayor of Lewisham was held on 22 May 2014, the same day as European elections and local elections in all 32 London Borough councils, the result is below.

Steve Bullock (Labour) elected
Candidate Party 1st pref %
Steve Bullock Labour 36,659 50.77
Simon Nundy Conservative 8,041 11.14
Duwayne Brooks Liberal Democrat 7,234 10.02
Mike Keogh Green 7,224 10.00
John Hamilton Residents Association 6,014 8.33
Peter Lello UKIP 5,684 7.87
Christopher Flood Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 1,354 1.88

Related Internet links

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites