Coventry & Warwickshire

Polling stations in Coventry and Warwickshire close

Polling stations for council and police and crime commissioner (PCC) elections across Coventry and Warwickshire have closed.

Voters have been deciding on PCCs for Warwickshire and the West Midlands, and electing councillors in Coventry, Nuneaton and Bedworth and Rugby.

Polling stations opened at 07:00 BST and shut their doors at 22:00.

More than 120 councils and the London Assembly are selecting new councillors, with some areas also choosing mayors.

More on this story

Related Internet links

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites