Teignbridge poll stations close

Polling stations have closed after voting in council elections and the AV referendum in Teignbridge in Devon.

The Liberal Democrats are the largest party on Teignbridge District Council with 20 seats but have no overall control.

The Conservatives have 18 seats and the balance is held by independents with eight seats.

Counting is due to start at 1000 BST on Friday for 25 district council wards and for 54 town and parish councils.

Related Internet links

The BBC is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites