Sheffield & South Yorkshire

Vote 2013: Doncaster mayoral election candidates

A mayoral election will be held in Doncaster on 2 May 2013, on the same day as local elections in 35 councils in England and Wales.

Candidates for Doncaster are listed below.

David Allen - English Democrat

John Brown - Liberal Democrat

Peter Davies - Independent

Martin Drake - Conservative

Mary Jackson - Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition

Ros Jones - Labour

Michael Maye - Independent

Dave Owen - National Front

Tony Ward - Independent

Doug Wright - Save Our Services