Northern Ireland

Vote 2011 : List of elected MLAs

The first results in the 2011 Northern Ireland Assembly election have been announced.

The MLAs who have so far been elected are:

East Londonderry

1st Count - Gregory Campbell, DUP


1st Count - William Hay, DUP

1st Count - Martina Anderson, Sinn Fein

Lagan Valley

1st Count - Edwin Poots, DUP

1st Count - Basil McCrea, UUP

Newry and Armagh

1st Count - Conor Murphy, Sinn Fein

1st Count - Danny Kennedy, UUP

1st Count - Dominic Bradley, SDLP

2nd Count - Cathal Boylan, Sinn Fein

South Down

1st Count - Margaret Ritchie - SDLP

Upper Bann

1st Count - John O'Dowd - Sinn Fein