UK Politics

Quiz: Match the MP and their dog

The Conservatives have swept the board in the MPs' annual dog of the year contest at Westminster.

Tory MP for Tiiverton and Honiton, Neil Parish, has won the title with his Labrador, Wilberforce, and the runner up was MP for Rossendale and Darwen, Jake Berry, with his poodle, Lola.

The competition, now in its 19th year, saw 15 Conservatives enter, and just two Labour MPs - Jon Cruddas and Jim Fitzpatrick.