NFL results

Super Bowl
Sunday, 7 February 2016

Denver Broncos 24-10
Carolina Panthers

AFC Championship
Sunday, 24 January 2016

Denver Broncos 20-18
New England Patriots

NFC Championship
Sunday, 24 January 2016

Carolina Panthers 49-15
Arizona Cardinals

NFC divisional play-offs
Sunday, 17 January 2016

Arizona Cardinals 26-20
Green Bay Packers

Carolina Panthers 31-24
Seattle Seahawks

AFC divisional play-offs
Sunday, 17 January 2016

Denver Broncos 23-16
Pittsburgh Steelers
Saturday, 16 January 2016

New England Patriots 27-20
Kansas City Chiefs

NFC Wild Card
Sunday, 10 January 2016

Minnesota Vikings 9-10
Seattle Seahawks

Washington Redskins 18-35
Green Bay Packers

AFC Wild Card
Sunday, 10 January 2016

Cincinnati Bengals 16-18
Pittsburgh Steelers
Saturday, 9 January 2016

Houston Texans 0-30
Kansas City Chiefs

NFL
Monday, 4 January 2016

Green Bay Packers 13-20
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, 3 January 2016

Arizona Cardinals 6-36
Seattle Seahawks

Atlanta Falcons 17-20
New Orleans Saints

Buffalo Bills 22-17
New York Jets

Carolina Panthers 38-10
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Chicago Bears 20-24
Detroit Lions

Cincinnati Bengals 24-16
Baltimore Ravens

Cleveland Browns 12-28
Pittsburgh Steelers

Dallas Cowboys 23-34
Washington Redskins

Denver Broncos 27-20
San Diego Chargers

Houston Texans 30-6
Jacksonville Jaguars

Indianapolis Colts 30-24
Tennessee Titans

Kansas City Chiefs 23-17
Oakland Raiders

Miami Dolphins 20-10
New England Patriots

New York Giants 30-35
Philadelphia Eagles

San Francisco 49ers 19-16
St Louis Rams
Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Denver Broncos 20-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Monday, 28 December 2015

Minnesota Vikings 49-17
New York Giants
Sunday, 27 December 2015

Arizona Cardinals 38-8
Green Bay Packers

Atlanta Falcons 20-13
Carolina Panthers

Baltimore Ravens 20-17
Pittsburgh Steelers

Buffalo Bills 16-6
Dallas Cowboys

Detroit Lions 32-17
San Francisco 49ers

Kansas City Chiefs 17-13
Cleveland Browns

Miami Dolphins 12-18
Indianapolis Colts

New Orleans Saints 38-27
Jacksonville Jaguars

New York Jets 26-20
New England Patriots

Philadelphia Eagles 24-38
Washington Redskins

Seattle Seahawks 17-23
St Louis Rams

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 21-26
Chicago Bears

Tennessee Titans 6-34
Houston Texans
Friday, 25 December 2015

Oakland Raiders 23-20
San Diego Chargers
Tuesday, 22 December 2015

New Orleans Saints 27-35
Detroit Lions
Sunday, 20 December 2015

Baltimore Ravens 14-34
Kansas City Chiefs

Dallas Cowboys 16-19
New York Jets

Indianapolis Colts 10-16
Houston Texans

Jacksonville Jaguars 17-23
Atlanta Falcons

Minnesota Vikings 38-17
Chicago Bears

New England Patriots 33-16
Tennessee Titans

New York Giants 35-38
Carolina Panthers

Oakland Raiders 20-30
Green Bay Packers

Philadelphia Eagles 17-40
Arizona Cardinals

Pittsburgh Steelers 34-27
Denver Broncos

San Diego Chargers 30-14
Miami Dolphins

San Francisco 49ers 14-24
Cincinnati Bengals

Seattle Seahawks 30-13
Cleveland Browns

Washington Redskins 35-25
Buffalo Bills
Friday, 18 December 2015

St Louis Rams 31-23
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Miami Dolphins 24-31
New York Giants
Monday, 14 December 2015

Houston Texans 6-27
New England Patriots
Sunday, 13 December 2015

Baltimore Ravens 6-35
Seattle Seahawks

Carolina Panthers 38-0
Atlanta Falcons

Chicago Bears 21-24
Washington Redskins

Cincinnati Bengals 20-33
Pittsburgh Steelers

Cleveland Browns 24-10
San Francisco 49ers

Denver Broncos 12-15
Oakland Raiders

Green Bay Packers 28-7
Dallas Cowboys

Jacksonville Jaguars 51-16
Indianapolis Colts

Kansas City Chiefs 10-3
San Diego Chargers

New York Jets 30-8
Tennessee Titans

Philadelphia Eagles 23-20
Buffalo Bills

St Louis Rams 21-14
Detroit Lions

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 17-24
New Orleans Saints
Friday, 11 December 2015

Arizona Cardinals 23-20
Minnesota Vikings
Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Washington Redskins 16-19
Dallas Cowboys
Monday, 7 December 2015

Pittsburgh Steelers 45-10
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, 6 December 2015

Buffalo Bills 30-21
Houston Texans

Chicago Bears 20-26
San Francisco 49ers

Cleveland Browns 3-37
Cincinnati Bengals

Miami Dolphins 15-13
Baltimore Ravens

Minnesota Vikings 7-38
Seattle Seahawks

New England Patriots 28-35
Philadelphia Eagles

New Orleans Saints 38-41
Carolina Panthers

New York Giants 20-23
New York Jets

Oakland Raiders 20-34
Kansas City Chiefs

San Diego Chargers 3-17
Denver Broncos

St Louis Rams 3-27
Arizona Cardinals

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 23-19
Atlanta Falcons

Tennessee Titans 42-39
Jacksonville Jaguars
Friday, 4 December 2015

Detroit Lions 23-27
Green Bay Packers
Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Cleveland Browns 27-33
Baltimore Ravens
Monday, 30 November 2015

Denver Broncos 30-24
New England Patriots
Sunday, 29 November 2015

Atlanta Falcons 10-20
Minnesota Vikings

Cincinnati Bengals 31-7
St Louis Rams

Houston Texans 24-6
New Orleans Saints

Indianapolis Colts 25-12
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Jacksonville Jaguars 25-31
San Diego Chargers

Kansas City Chiefs 30-22
Buffalo Bills

New York Jets 38-20
Miami Dolphins

San Francisco 49ers 13-19
Arizona Cardinals

Seattle Seahawks 39-30
Pittsburgh Steelers

Tennessee Titans 21-24
Oakland Raiders

Washington Redskins 20-14
New York Giants
Friday, 27 November 2015

Green Bay Packers 13-17
Chicago Bears
Thursday, 26 November 2015

Dallas Cowboys 14-33
Carolina Panthers

Detroit Lions 45-14
Philadelphia Eagles
Tuesday, 24 November 2015

New England Patriots 20-13
Buffalo Bills
Monday, 23 November 2015

Arizona Cardinals 34-31
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, 22 November 2015

Atlanta Falcons 21-24
Indianapolis Colts

Baltimore Ravens 16-13
St Louis Rams

Carolina Panthers 44-16
Washington Redskins

Chicago Bears 15-17
Denver Broncos

Detroit Lions 18-13
Oakland Raiders

Houston Texans 24-17
New York Jets

Miami Dolphins 14-24
Dallas Cowboys

Minnesota Vikings 13-30
Green Bay Packers

Philadelphia Eagles 17-45
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

San Diego Chargers 3-33
Kansas City Chiefs

Seattle Seahawks 29-13
San Francisco 49ers
Friday, 20 November 2015

Jacksonville Jaguars 19-13
Tennessee Titans
Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Cincinnati Bengals 6-10
Houston Texans
Monday, 16 November 2015

Seattle Seahawks 32-39
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, 15 November 2015

Baltimore Ravens 20-22
Jacksonville Jaguars

Denver Broncos 13-29
Kansas City Chiefs

Green Bay Packers 16-18
Detroit Lions

New York Giants 26-27
New England Patriots

Oakland Raiders 14-30
Minnesota Vikings

Philadelphia Eagles 19-20
Miami Dolphins

Pittsburgh Steelers 30-9
Cleveland Browns

St Louis Rams 13-37
Chicago Bears

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10-6
Dallas Cowboys

Tennessee Titans 10-27
Carolina Panthers

Washington Redskins 47-14
New Orleans Saints
Friday, 13 November 2015

New York Jets 17-22
Buffalo Bills
Tuesday, 10 November 2015

San Diego Chargers 19-22
Chicago Bears
Monday, 9 November 2015

Dallas Cowboys 27-33
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, 8 November 2015

Buffalo Bills 33-17
Miami Dolphins

Carolina Panthers 37-29
Green Bay Packers

Indianapolis Colts 27-24
Denver Broncos

Minnesota Vikings 21-18
St Louis Rams

New England Patriots 27-10
Washington Redskins

New Orleans Saints 28-34
Tennessee Titans

New York Jets 28-23
Jacksonville Jaguars

Pittsburgh Steelers 38-35
Oakland Raiders

San Francisco 49ers 17-16
Atlanta Falcons

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 18-32
New York Giants
Friday, 6 November 2015

Cincinnati Bengals 31-10
Cleveland Browns
Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Carolina Panthers 29-26
Indianapolis Colts
Monday, 2 November 2015

Denver Broncos 29-10
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, 1 November 2015

Atlanta Falcons 20-23
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Baltimore Ravens 29-26
San Diego Chargers

Chicago Bears 20-23
Minnesota Vikings

Cleveland Browns 20-34
Arizona Cardinals

Dallas Cowboys 12-13
Seattle Seahawks

Houston Texans 20-6
Tennessee Titans

Kansas City Chiefs 45-10
Detroit Lions

New Orleans Saints 52-49
New York Giants

Oakland Raiders 34-20
New York Jets

Pittsburgh Steelers 10-16
Cincinnati Bengals

St Louis Rams 27-6
San Francisco 49ers
Friday, 30 October 2015

New England Patriots 36-7
Miami Dolphins
Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Arizona Cardinals 26-18
Baltimore Ravens
Monday, 26 October 2015

Carolina Panthers 27-16
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, 25 October 2015

Detroit Lions 19-28
Minnesota Vikings

Indianapolis Colts 21-27
New Orleans Saints

Jacksonville Jaguars 34-31
Buffalo Bills

Kansas City Chiefs 23-13
Pittsburgh Steelers

Miami Dolphins 44-26
Houston Texans

New England Patriots 30-23
New York Jets

New York Giants 27-20
Dallas Cowboys

San Diego Chargers 29-37
Oakland Raiders

St Louis Rams 24-6
Cleveland Browns

Tennessee Titans 7-10
Atlanta Falcons

Washington Redskins 31-30
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Friday, 23 October 2015

San Francisco 49ers 3-20
Seattle Seahawks
Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Philadelphia Eagles 27-7
New York Giants
Monday, 19 October 2015

Indianapolis Colts 27-34
New England Patriots
Sunday, 18 October 2015

Buffalo Bills 21-34
Cincinnati Bengals

Cleveland Browns 23-26
Denver Broncos

Detroit Lions 37-34
Chicago Bears

Green Bay Packers 27-20
San Diego Chargers

Jacksonville Jaguars 20-31
Houston Texans

Minnesota Vikings 16-10
Kansas City Chiefs

New York Jets 34-20
Washington Redskins

Pittsburgh Steelers 25-13
Arizona Cardinals

San Francisco 49ers 25-20
Baltimore Ravens

Seattle Seahawks 23-27
Carolina Panthers

Tennessee Titans 10-38
Miami Dolphins
Friday, 16 October 2015

New Orleans Saints 31-21
Atlanta Falcons
Tuesday, 13 October 2015

San Diego Chargers 20-24
Pittsburgh Steelers
Monday, 12 October 2015

New York Giants 30-27
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, 11 October 2015

Atlanta Falcons 25-19
Washington Redskins

Baltimore Ravens 30-33
Cleveland Browns

Cincinnati Bengals 27-24
Seattle Seahawks

Dallas Cowboys 6-30
New England Patriots

Detroit Lions 17-42
Arizona Cardinals

Green Bay Packers 24-10
St Louis Rams

Kansas City Chiefs 17-18
Chicago Bears

Oakland Raiders 10-16
Denver Broncos

Philadelphia Eagles 39-17
New Orleans Saints

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 38-31
Jacksonville Jaguars

Tennessee Titans 13-14
Buffalo Bills
Friday, 9 October 2015

Houston Texans 20-27
Indianapolis Colts
Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Seattle Seahawks 13-10
Detroit Lions
Monday, 5 October 2015

New Orleans Saints 26-20
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, 4 October 2015

Arizona Cardinals 22-24
St Louis Rams

Atlanta Falcons 48-21
Houston Texans

Buffalo Bills 10-24
New York Giants

Chicago Bears 22-20
Oakland Raiders

Cincinnati Bengals 36-21
Kansas City Chiefs

Denver Broncos 23-20
Minnesota Vikings

Indianapolis Colts 16-13
Jacksonville Jaguars

Miami Dolphins 14-27
New York Jets

San Diego Chargers 30-27
Cleveland Browns

San Francisco 49ers 3-17
Green Bay Packers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 23-37
Carolina Panthers

Washington Redskins 23-20
Philadelphia Eagles
Friday, 2 October 2015

Pittsburgh Steelers 20-23
Baltimore Ravens
Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Green Bay Packers 38-28
Kansas City Chiefs
Monday, 28 September 2015

Detroit Lions 12-24
Denver Broncos
Sunday, 27 September 2015

Arizona Cardinals 47-7
San Francisco 49ers

Baltimore Ravens 24-28
Cincinnati Bengals

Carolina Panthers 27-22
New Orleans Saints

Cleveland Browns 20-27
Oakland Raiders

Dallas Cowboys 28-39
Atlanta Falcons

Houston Texans 19-9
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Miami Dolphins 14-41
Buffalo Bills

Minnesota Vikings 31-14
San Diego Chargers

New England Patriots 51-17
Jacksonville Jaguars

New York Jets 17-24
Philadelphia Eagles

Seattle Seahawks 26-0
Chicago Bears

St Louis Rams 6-12
Pittsburgh Steelers

Tennessee Titans 33-35
Indianapolis Colts
Friday, 25 September 2015

New York Giants 32-21
Washington Redskins
Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Indianapolis Colts 7-20
New York Jets
Monday, 21 September 2015

Green Bay Packers 27-17
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, 20 September 2015

Buffalo Bills 32-40
New England Patriots

Carolina Panthers 24-17
Houston Texans

Chicago Bears 23-48
Arizona Cardinals

Cincinnati Bengals 24-19
San Diego Chargers

Cleveland Browns 28-14
Tennessee Titans

Jacksonville Jaguars 23-20
Miami Dolphins

Minnesota Vikings 26-16
Detroit Lions

New Orleans Saints 19-26
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

New York Giants 20-24
Atlanta Falcons

Oakland Raiders 37-33
Baltimore Ravens

Philadelphia Eagles 10-20
Dallas Cowboys

Pittsburgh Steelers 43-18
San Francisco 49ers

Washington Redskins 24-10
St Louis Rams
Friday, 18 September 2015

Kansas City Chiefs 24-31
Denver Broncos
Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Atlanta Falcons 26-24
Philadelphia Eagles

San Francisco 49ers 20-3
Minnesota Vikings
Monday, 14 September 2015

Dallas Cowboys 27-26
New York Giants
Sunday, 13 September 2015

Arizona Cardinals 31-19
New Orleans Saints

Buffalo Bills 27-14
Indianapolis Colts

Chicago Bears 23-31
Green Bay Packers

Denver Broncos 19-13
Baltimore Ravens

Houston Texans 20-27
Kansas City Chiefs

Jacksonville Jaguars 9-20
Carolina Panthers

New York Jets 31-10
Cleveland Browns

Oakland Raiders 13-33
Cincinnati Bengals

San Diego Chargers 33-28
Detroit Lions

St Louis Rams 34-31
Seattle Seahawks

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 14-42
Tennessee Titans

Washington Redskins 10-17
Miami Dolphins
Friday, 11 September 2015

New England Patriots 28-21
Pittsburgh Steelers

Home team listed first.

Regular season results (external site)

Top Stories