ICC Champions Trophy 2017: Fixtures

India celebrate winning the Champions Trophy in 2013
India won the last edition of the Champions Trophy in 2013, beating England in the final at Edgbaston
ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Venues: The Oval, Edgbaston, Cardiff Dates: 1-18 June
Coverage: Highlights on BBC Two; ball-by-ball Test Match Special commentary on BBC Radio 5 live sports extra; in-play highlights and text commentary on the BBC Sport website
Group A: Australia (1), New Zealand (4), England (6), Bangladesh (7)
Group B: India (2), South Africa (3), Sri Lanka (5), Pakistan (8)
(seedings in brackets)
Click here for squad lists


1 England v Bangladesh, The Oval (10:30 BST)

2 Australia v New Zealand, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

3 Sri Lanka v South Africa, The Oval (10:30 BST)

4 India v Pakistan, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

5 Australia v Bangladesh, The Oval (d/n) (13:30 BST)

6 England v New Zealand, Cardiff (10:30 BST)

7 Pakistan v South Africa, Edgbaston (d/n) (13:30 BST)

8 India v Sri Lanka, The Oval (10:30 BST)

9 New Zealand v Bangladesh, Cardiff (10:30 BST)

10 England v Australia, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

11 India v South Africa, The Oval (10:30 BST)

12 Sri Lanka v Pakistan, Cardiff (10:30 BST)

14 First semi-final (A1 v B2), Cardiff (10:30 BST)

15 Second semi-final (A2 v B1), Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

18 Final, The Oval (10:30 BST; reserve day on 19 June)

Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Top Stories