Women's World Cup 2017: Fixtures & results

Australia with the Women's World Cup trophy
Australia are the defending champions after their win over West Indies in 2013
ICC Women's World Cup 2017
Venues: Bristol, Derby, Leicester, Taunton, Lord's Dates: 24 June-23 July
Coverage: Ball-by-ball Test Match Special commentary on all England matches and selected others; in-play highlights on the BBC Sport website
Click here for a full list of warm-up fixtures and squad lists

(All matches start at 10:30 BST)


24 England v India, Derby
India won by 35 runs
Match report. Scorecard
24 New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Bristol
New Zealand won by nine wickets

25 Pakistan v South Africa, Leicester

26 Australia v West Indies, Taunton

27 England v Pakistan, Leicester

28 South Africa v New Zealand, Derby

29 West Indies v India, Taunton

29 Sri Lanka v Australia, Bristol


2 England v Sri Lanka, Taunton

2 Australia v New Zealand, Bristol

2 India v Pakistan, Derby

2 South Africa v West Indies, Leicester

5 England v South Africa, Bristol

5 Sri Lanka v India, Derby

5 Pakistan v Australia, Leicester

6 New Zealand v West Indies, Taunton

8 New Zealand v Pakistan, Taunton

8 South Africa v India, Leicester

9 England v Australia, Bristol

9 West Indies v Sri Lanka, Derby

11 West Indies v Pakistan, Leicester

12 Sri Lanka v South Africa, Taunton

12 Australia v India, Bristol

12 England v New Zealand, Derby

15 South Africa v Australia, Taunton

15 England v West Indies, Bristol

15 India v New Zealand, Derby

15 Pakistan v Sri Lanka, Leicester

18 First semi-final, Bristol

20 Second semi-final, Derby

23 Final, Lord's

Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Top Stories