England Twenty20 tri-series in Australia & New Zealand 2018

Australia's Glenn Maxwell and England's Jos Buttler

England and Australia previously contest the Ashes and five one-day internationals between 23 November and 28 January.

February (all matches are Twenty20)

2 Prime Minister's XI v England, Canberra (23:00 GMT, 1 Feb)

3 Australia v New Zealand, Sydney (07:00 GMT)

7 Australia v England, Hobart (07:00 GMT)

10 Australia v England, Melbourne (07:00 GMT)

14 New Zealand v England, Wellington (Westpac Stadium) (06:00 GMT)

16 New Zealand v Australia, Auckland (06:00 GMT)

18 New Zealand v England, Hamilton (06:00 GMT)

21 Final, Auckland

England are then scheduled to stay in New Zealand to play Tests and one-day internationals in March (dates not yet finalised).

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Top Stories