Women's Ashes 2017: England in Australia

Australia with the Women's Ashes trophy

The Women's Ashes is again decided by all formats. Teams earn four points for a win and two for a draw in the Test, with two points for a win in all limited-overs games.


22 1st ODI, Brisbane (Allan Border Field) (01:00 BST)

26 2nd ODI, Coffs Harbour (04:00 BST)

29 3rd ODI, Coffs Harbour (03:00 GMT)


9-12 Only Test, Sydney (North Sydney Oval) (d/n) (03:00 GMT)

17 1st Twenty20 international, Sydney (North Sydney Oval) (07:30 GMT)

19 2nd Twenty20 international, Canberra (07:30 GMT)

21 3rd Twenty20 international, Canberra (07:30 GMT)

Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Top Stories