India in Sri Lanka 2017

India's MS Dhoni and Sri Lanka's Kusal Mendis


21-22 v Sri Lanka Board President's XI, Colombo (CCC)
Match drawn
Scorecard (external site)
26-30 1st Test, Galle
Play starts at 05:30 BST


3-7 2nd Test, Colombo (SSC) (05:30 BST)

12-16 3rd Test, Pallekele (05:30 BST)

20 1st ODI, Dambulla (d/n) (10:00 BST)

24 2nd ODI, Pallekele (d/n) (10:00 BST)

27 3rd ODI, Pallekele (d/n) (10:00 BST)

31 4th ODI, Colombo (RPS) (d/n) (10:00 BST)


3 5th ODI, Colombo (RPS) (d/n) (10:00 BST)

6 Twenty20 international, Colombo (RPS) (d/n) (14:30 BST)

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Top Stories