Pakistan in New Zealand 2018

Pakistan's Sarfraz Ahmed and New Zealand's Kane Williamson


6 1st ODI, Wellington (Basin Reserve) (22:00 GMT, 5 Jan)

9 2nd ODI, Nelson (22:00 GMT, 8 Jan)

13 3rd ODI, Dunedin (22:00 GMT, 12 Jan)

16 4th ODI, Hamilton (d/n) (01:00 GMT)

19 5th ODI, Wellington (Basin Reserve) (22:00 GMT, 18 Jan)

22 1st Twenty20 international, Wellington (Westpac Stadium) (d/n) (03:00 GMT)

25 2nd Twenty20 international, Auckland (d/n) (06:00 GMT)

28 3rd Twenty20 international, Mount Maunganui (d/n) (06:00 GMT)

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Top Stories