England in New Zealand 2018

England's Joe Root and Jos Buttler with New Zealand's Ross Taylor


Before the ODIs, England and New Zealand take part in a triangular Twenty20 series with Australia, hosted by Australia and New Zealand, from 3-18 February.

25 1st ODI, Hamilton (d/n) (01:00 GMT)

28 2nd ODI, Napier (d/n) (01:00 GMT)


3 3rd ODI, Wellington (Westpac Stadium) (d/n) (01:00 GMT)

7 4th ODI, Dunedin (22:00 GMT, 6 Mar)

10 5th ODI, Christchurch (22:00 GMT, 9 Mar)

22-26 1st Test, Auckland (d/n - subject to change)(01:00 GMT)

30-3 Apr 2nd Test, Christchurch (22:00 GMT, 29 Mar-2 Apr)

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Top Stories