England women in India 2018 - including T20 tri-series with Australia

England celebrate a wicket by Katherine Brunt (second left)

India will host Australia for a three-match ODI series earlier in March.

Twenty20 tri-series

(All matches played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai)


22 India v Australia

24 Australia v England

26 India v England

28 India v Australia

30 Australia v England


1 India v England

3 Final

India v England ODI series

(These ODIs are outside the structure of the ICC Women's Championship. Venues to be announced)

8 1st ODI

11 2nd ODI

14 3rd ODI

Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.

Top Stories