Australia Results

Thursday 25th June 2015

Australia in England 2015

Thursday 11th June 2015

International Test match series

Wednesday 3rd June 2015

International Test match series

Sunday 29th March 2015

ICC World Cup Knockout Stage

Final

Thursday 26th March 2015

ICC World Cup Knockout Stage

Semi-Finals

Friday 20th March 2015

ICC World Cup Knockout Stage

Quarter-Finals

Saturday 14th March 2015

ICC World Cup Group Stage

Pool A

Sunday 8th March 2015

ICC World Cup Group Stage

Pool A

Wednesday 4th March 2015

ICC World Cup Group Stage

Pool A

Saturday 28th February 2015

ICC World Cup Group Stage

Pool A

Saturday 21st February 2015

ICC World Cup Group Stage

Pool A

Saturday 14th February 2015

ICC World Cup Group Stage

Pool A

Wednesday 11th February 2015

Sunday 8th February 2015

Sunday 1st February 2015

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Monday 26th January 2015

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Friday 23rd January 2015

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Sunday 18th January 2015

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Friday 16th January 2015

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Monday 5th January 2015

International Test match series

Friday 26th December 2014

International Test match series

Wednesday 17th December 2014

International Test match series

Tuesday 9th December 2014

International Test match series

Sunday 23rd November 2014

One Day International Series

Friday 21st November 2014

One Day International Series

Wednesday 19th November 2014

One Day International Series

Sunday 16th November 2014

One Day International Series

Friday 14th November 2014

One Day International Series

Sunday 9th November 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 7th November 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Wednesday 5th November 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Thursday 30th October 2014

International Test match series

Wednesday 22nd October 2014

International Test match series

Sunday 12th October 2014

One Day International Series

Friday 10th October 2014

One Day International Series

Tuesday 7th October 2014

One Day International Series

Sunday 5th October 2014

International Twenty20 Match

Saturday 6th September 2014

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Sunday 31st August 2014

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Wednesday 27th August 2014

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Monday 25th August 2014

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.