Tuesday 1st April 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh 153-5 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 158-3 (17.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 30th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Australia 86 (16.2 overs) India won
by 73 runs
Scorecard
India 159-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 28th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Australia 178-8 (20.0 overs) West Indies won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
West Indies 179-4 (19.4 overs) Match Report

Sunday 23rd March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Australia 175 (20.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 16 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 191-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 14th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 128-7 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 129-4 (15.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 12th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 80-1 (7.0 overs) Australia won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 81-5 (6.4 overs)

Saturday 1st March 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 287 & 265 Australia won
by 245 runs
Scorecard
Australia 494-7 & 303-5 Match Report

Thursday 20th February 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 423 & 270-5 South Africa won
by 231 runs
Scorecard
Australia 246 & 216-10 Match Report

Wednesday 12th February 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 206 & 200-10 Australia won
by 281 runs
Scorecard
Australia 397 & 290-4 Match Report

Sunday 2nd February 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 195-6 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 84 runs
Scorecard
England 111-10 (17.2 overs) Match Report

Friday 31st January 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 131-2 (14.5 overs) Australia won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
England 130-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 29th January 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 213-4 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 13 runs
Scorecard
England 200-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 26th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 217-9 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
England 212 (49.4 overs) Match Report

Friday 24th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 259 (47.4 overs) England won
by 57 runs
Scorecard
England 316-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 19th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 244-3 (40.0 overs) Australia won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
England 243-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 17th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 301-9 (49.3 overs) Australia won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
England 300-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 12th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 270-4 (45.4 overs) Australia won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
England 269-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 3rd January 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 326 & 276 Australia won
by 281 runs
Scorecard
England 155 & 166 Match Report

Thursday 26th December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 204 & 231-2 Australia won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
England 255 & 179 Match Report

Friday 13th December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 385 & 369-6 Australia won
by 150 runs
Scorecard
England 251 & 353 Match Report

Thursday 5th December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 570-9 & 132-3 Australia won
by 218 runs
Scorecard
England 172 & 312 Match Report

Thursday 21st November 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 295 & 401-7 Australia won
by 381 runs
Scorecard
England 136 & 179 Match Report

Saturday 2nd November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
India 383-6 (50.0 overs) India won
by 57 runs
Scorecard
Australia 326 (45.1 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 30th October 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
India 351-4 (49.3 overs) India won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 350-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 26th October 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
India No Result Scorecard
Australia

Wednesday 23rd October 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
India 27-0 (4.1 overs) No Result Scorecard
Australia 295-8 (50.0 overs)

Saturday 19th October 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
India 303-9 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 304-6 (49.3 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 16th October 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
India 362-1 (43.3 overs) India won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 359-5 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 13th October 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
India 232 (49.4 overs) Australia won
by 72 runs
Scorecard
Australia 304-8 (50.0 overs)

Thursday 10th October 2013

International Twenty20 Match

Team Score Result Options
India 202-4 (19.4 overs) India won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 201-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 16th September 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 249 (48.0 overs) Australia won
by 49 runs
Scorecard
Australia 298 (49.1 overs) Match Report

Saturday 14th September 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 231-7 (49.3 overs) England won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 227 (48.2 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 11th September 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 59-3 (15.1 overs) No Result Scorecard
Australia Match Report

Sunday 8th September 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 227 (44.2 overs) Australia won
by 88 runs
Scorecard
Australia 315-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 6th September 2013

NatWest One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England No Result Scorecard
Australia Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Scotland 162 (43.5 overs) Australia won
by 200 runs
Scorecard
Australia 362-3 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 31st August 2013

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
England 195-5 (20.0 overs) England won
by 27 runs
Scorecard
Australia 168-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 29th August 2013

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
England 209-6 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 39 runs
Scorecard
Australia 248-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 21st August 2013

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 377 & 206-5 England drew
with Australia
Scorecard
Australia 492-9 & 111-6 Match Report

Friday 16th August 2013

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
England Lions 269-7 England Lions drew
with Australia
Scorecard
Australia 227-6 Match Report

Friday 9th August 2013

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 238 & 330 England won
by 74 runs
Scorecard
Australia 270 & 224 Match Report

Thursday 1st August 2013

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 368 & 37-3 England drew
with Australia
Scorecard
Australia 527-7 & 172-7 Match Report