Derbyshire Fixtures

Sunday 24th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Derbyshire 14:00 Lancashire
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Friday 29th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Durham 18:30 Derbyshire
    Venue: Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street

Sunday 31st July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Northants 11:00 Derbyshire
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Monday 1st August 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Derbyshire 14:00 Leics
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Thursday 4th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Leics 11:00 Derbyshire
    Venue: Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester

Saturday 13th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Derbyshire 11:00 Essex
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Derbyshire 11:00 Glos
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Monday 12th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Derbyshire 10:30 Leics
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Worcs 10:30 Derbyshire
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.