Derbyshire Fixtures

Wednesday 29th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 31st July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Derbyshire 14:00 Leics
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Friday 7th August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Leics 11:00 Derbyshire
    Venue: Grace Road, Leicester

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Durham 10:30 Derbyshire
    Venue: Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street

Tuesday 18th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Derbyshire 10:30 Worcs
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Friday 21st August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Derbyshire 11:00 Kent
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Tuesday 1st September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Surrey 10:30 Derbyshire
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Wednesday 9th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Derbyshire 10:30 Essex
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Derbyshire 10:30 Leics
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.