Tuesday 5th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sussex v Durham Hove 14:00

Friday 8th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Durham Cardiff 14:00

Sunday 10th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Middlesex Durham 10:30

Tuesday 12th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Nottinghamshire Durham 10:30

Thursday 14th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Surrey Durham 10:30

Friday 15th August 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford 11:00

Sunday 31st August 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Nottinghamshire Durham 11:00

Tuesday 9th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Durham Lord's 10:30

Monday 15th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Northants Durham 10:30

Tuesday 23rd September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Warwickshire v Durham Birmingham 10:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.