Sunday 7th September 2014

Women's Twenty20 Match

Team Score Result Options
England Women 126-6 (20.0 overs) England Women won
by 8 runs
Scorecard
South Africa Women 118-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 3rd September 2014

Women's Twenty20 Match

Team Score Result Options
England Women 141-3 (20.0 overs) England Women won
by 42 runs
Scorecard
South Africa Women 99 (18.3 overs) Match Report

Monday 1st September 2014

Women's Twenty20 Match

Team Score Result Options
England Women 91-1 (20.0 overs) England Women won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa Women 89-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 6th April 2014

Women's World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Australia Women 106-4 (15.1 overs) Australia Women won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
England Women 105-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 4th April 2014

Women's World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England Women 102-1 (16.5 overs) England Women won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa Women 101 (19.5 overs) Match Report

Sunday 30th March 2014

Women's World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England Women 86-3 (16.0 overs) England Women won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka Women 85-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 28th March 2014

Women's World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh Women 58-9 (20.0 overs) England Women won
by 79 runs
Scorecard
England Women 137-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 26th March 2014

Women's World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England Women 98-5 (18.1 overs) England Women won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
India Women 95-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 24th March 2014

Women's World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England Women 124-9 (20.0 overs) West Indies Women won
by 9 runs
Scorecard
West Indies Women 133-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 2nd February 2014

Women's Twenty20 Match

Team Score Result Options
Australia Women 102-3 (18.3 overs) Australia Women won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
England Women 101-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 31st January 2014

Women's Twenty20 Match

Team Score Result Options
Australia Women 99-3 (15.1 overs) Australia Women won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
England Women 98-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 29th January 2014

Women's Twenty20 Match

Team Score Result Options
Australia Women 150-3 (20.0 overs) England Women won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
England Women 151-1 (17.5 overs) Match Report

Saturday 25th January 2014

Women's ODI Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia Women 269-6 (49.3 overs) Australia Women won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
England Women 268-4 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 23rd January 2014

Women's ODI Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia Women 266-7 (50.0 overs) Australia Women won
by 26 runs
Scorecard
England Women 240 (46.2 overs) Match Report

Sunday 19th January 2014

Women's ODI Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia Women 209-3 (50.0 overs) England Women won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
England Women 210-3 (46.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 10th January 2014

Women's Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia Women 207 & 123 England Women won
by 61 runs
Scorecard
England Women 201 & 190 Match Report