England Fixtures

Wednesday 8th July 2015

International Test match series

  • England 11:00 Australia
    Venue: The SWALEC Stadium

Thursday 16th July 2015

International Test match series

  • England 11:00 Australia
    Venue: Lord's

Wednesday 29th July 2015

International Test match series

  • England 11:00 Australia
    Venue: Edgbaston

Thursday 6th August 2015

International Test match series

  • England 11:00 Australia
    Venue: Trent Bridge

Thursday 20th August 2015

International Test match series

  • England 11:00 Australia
    Venue: The Kia Oval

Monday 31st August 2015

International Twenty20 Series

  • England 15:00 Australia
    Venue: The SWALEC Stadium

Thursday 3rd September 2015

One Day International Series

  • England 14:00 Australia
    Venue: The Ageas Bowl

Saturday 5th September 2015

One Day International Series

  • England 10:30 Australia
    Venue: Lord's

Tuesday 8th September 2015

One Day International Series

  • England 14:00 Australia
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford

Friday 11th September 2015

One Day International Series

  • England 10:30 Australia
    Venue: Headingley Carnegie

Sunday 13th September 2015

One Day International Series

  • England 10:30 Australia
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford

Saturday 26th December 2015

International Test match series

  • South Africa 08:30 England
    Venue: Durban

Saturday 2nd January 2016

International Test match series

  • South Africa 08:30 England
    Venue: Cape Town

Thursday 14th January 2016

International Test match series

  • South Africa 08:30 England
    Venue: Johannesburg

Friday 22nd January 2016

International Test match series

  • South Africa 08:30 England
    Venue: Centurion

Wednesday 3rd February 2016

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 12:30 England
    Venue: Bloemfontein

Saturday 6th February 2016

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 12:30 England
    Venue: Port Elizabeth

Tuesday 9th February 2016

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 12:30 England
    Venue: Centurion

Friday 12th February 2016

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 12:30 England
    Venue: Johannesburg

Sunday 14th February 2016

One Day International Series

  • South Africa 12:30 England
    Venue: Cape Town

Friday 19th February 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 16:00 England
    Venue: Cape Town

Sunday 21st February 2016

International Twenty20 Series

  • South Africa 16:00 England
    Venue: Johannesburg

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.