England Results

Wednesday 29th July 2015

International Test match series

Thursday 16th July 2015

International Test match series

Wednesday 8th July 2015

International Test match series

Tuesday 23rd June 2015

International Twenty20 Match

Saturday 20th June 2015

One Day International Series

Wednesday 17th June 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 14th June 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 12th June 2015

One Day International Series

Tuesday 9th June 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 29th May 2015

International Test match series

Thursday 21st May 2015

International Test match series

Friday 8th May 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 1st May 2015

International Test match series

Tuesday 21st April 2015

International Test match series

Monday 13th April 2015

International Test match series

Wednesday 8th April 2015

Tour Match

Monday 6th April 2015

Tour Match

Friday 13th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool A

Monday 9th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool A

Sunday 1st March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool A

Monday 23rd February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool A

Friday 20th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool A

Saturday 14th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool A

Wednesday 11th February 2015

Monday 9th February 2015

Sunday 1st February 2015

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Friday 30th January 2015

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Friday 23rd January 2015

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Tuesday 20th January 2015

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Friday 16th January 2015

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Tuesday 16th December 2014

One Day International Series

Saturday 13th December 2014

One Day International Series

Wednesday 10th December 2014

One Day International Series

Sunday 7th December 2014

One Day International Series

Wednesday 3rd December 2014

One Day International Series

Saturday 29th November 2014

One Day International Series

Wednesday 26th November 2014

One Day International Series

Sunday 7th September 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 5th September 2014

One Day International Series

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

One Day International Series

Saturday 30th August 2014

One Day International Series

Wednesday 27th August 2014

One Day International Series

Monday 25th August 2014

One Day International Series

Friday 15th August 2014

International Test match series

Thursday 7th August 2014

International Test match series

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.