Essex Results

Tuesday 26th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 24th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 22nd July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Thursday 21st July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 17th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Wednesday 13th July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 8th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 1st July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Saturday 25th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 24th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 19th June 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Thursday 16th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Wednesday 15th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 12th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 10th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Monday 6th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 5th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 3rd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Wednesday 1st June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Saturday 28th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 20th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 15th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 8th May 2016

Sri Lanka in England 2016

Sunday 1st May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 24th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 17th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 10th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Thursday 31st March 2016

English MCC University Matches

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Monday 14th September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Wednesday 9th September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Tuesday 1st September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Thursday 27th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Thursday 13th August 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 7th August 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 31st July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 29th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.