Essex Results

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 20th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 15th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 8th May 2016

Sri Lanka in England 2016

Sunday 1st May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 24th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 17th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 10th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Thursday 31st March 2016

English MCC University Matches

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Monday 14th September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Wednesday 9th September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Tuesday 1st September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Thursday 27th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Thursday 13th August 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 7th August 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 31st July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 29th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 27th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 26th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 24th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 19th July 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 17th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 12th July 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 10th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Monday 6th July 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Wednesday 1st July 2015

Friday 26th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 21st June 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 19th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Thursday 18th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 14th June 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 12th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Thursday 11th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 7th June 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 5th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 31st May 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Friday 29th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.