Hampshire Fixtures

Saturday 1st August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Hampshire 14:00 Essex
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Warks 14:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Friday 7th August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 11:00 Warks
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Friday 14th August 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Worcs 17:30 Hampshire
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Hampshire 14:00 Lancashire
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Notts 14:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Tuesday 1st September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Durham 10:30 Hampshire
    Venue: Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street

Wednesday 9th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Somerset 10:30 Hampshire
    Venue: The County Ground, Taunton

Monday 14th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 10:30 Yorkshire
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 10:30 Hampshire
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.