Sunday 12th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Sussex Southampton 11:00

Sunday 19th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Warwickshire v Hampshire Birmingham 11:00

Sunday 26th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Nottinghamshire Southampton 11:00

Sunday 10th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Yorkshire v Hampshire Leeds 11:00

Friday 15th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Essex Southampton 19:00

Sunday 17th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Middlesex Southampton 11:00

Friday 22nd May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Kent Southampton 19:00

Friday 29th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Hampshire Cardiff 19:00

Sunday 31st May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Worcestershire Southampton 11:00

Thursday 4th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Middlesex Southampton 19:00

Friday 5th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Somerset v Hampshire Taunton 17:30

Sunday 7th June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sussex v Hampshire Hove 11:00

Friday 12th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Hampshire Canterbury 19:00

Thursday 18th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Hampshire Lord's 19:00

Friday 19th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Sussex Southampton 19:00

Sunday 21st June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Somerset Southampton 11:00

Friday 26th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Hampshire Chelmsford 19:00

Sunday 28th June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Hampshire Lord's 11:00

Friday 3rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Glamorgan Southampton 19:00

Monday 6th July 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Hampshire Worcester 11:00

Friday 10th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Surrey Southampton 19:00

Tuesday 14th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Gloucestershire v Hampshire Cheltenham 17:30

Friday 17th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sussex v Hampshire Hove 19:00

Sunday 19th July 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Durham Southampton 11:00

Thursday 23rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Somerset Southampton 19:00

Monday 27th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Sussex Southampton 14:00

Thursday 30th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Kent v Hampshire Canterbury 14:00

Saturday 1st August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Middlesex Southampton 10:30

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Hampshire Cardiff 10:30

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Essex Southampton 14:00

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Warwickshire v Hampshire Birmingham 14:00

Friday 7th August 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Warwickshire Southampton 11:00

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Lancashire Southampton 14:00

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Nottingham 14:00

Tuesday 1st September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Hampshire Durham 10:30

Wednesday 9th September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Somerset v Hampshire Taunton 10:30

Monday 14th September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Yorkshire Southampton 10:30

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Nottingham 10:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.