Hampshire Results

Friday 22nd July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 17th July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 15th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Thursday 14th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 10th July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 8th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Sunday 26th June 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Saturday 25th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 24th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 19th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 17th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Wednesday 15th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Tuesday 14th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Thursday 9th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Wednesday 8th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Tuesday 7th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 5th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 3rd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Thursday 2nd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 29th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 27th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Sunday 8th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Sunday 1st May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Sunday 17th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Sunday 10th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Monday 4th April 2016

English MCC University Matches

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Monday 14th September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Wednesday 9th September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Tuesday 1st September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Saturday 29th August 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Wednesday 26th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 14th August 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 7th August 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Saturday 1st August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Thursday 30th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 27th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.