Sunday 13th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 304 & 332 Hampshire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 422 & 215-2 Match Report

Sunday 6th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 263 & 27-1 Hampshire drew
with Worcestershire
Scorecard
Worcestershire 350-7 Match Report

Tuesday 24th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 456 Hampshire won by an
innings and 31 runs
Scorecard
Essex 207 & 218 Match Report

Tuesday 17th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 0-0 & 184 Hampshire won
by 180 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 364-2 & 0-0 Match Report

Wednesday 11th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 351-8 Worcestershire drew
with Hampshire
Scorecard
Hampshire 428 & 69-2 Match Report

Saturday 7th September 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 203-8 (40.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 31 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 234-4 (40.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 545 Hampshire drew
with Northamptonshire
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 438 & 135-3 Match Report

Wednesday 28th August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 421 & 284-5 Lancashire won
by 122 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 210 & 373 Match Report

Monday 26th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 178 (35.5 overs) Hampshire won
by 41 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 219-7 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 20th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 261-9 (40.0 overs) Lancashire won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 256-8 (40.0 overs)

Saturday 17th August 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 142-9 (20.0 overs) Surrey won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Surrey 145-6 (19.2 overs) Match Report

Thursday 15th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 220-7 (38.4 overs) Hampshire won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Surrey 219-9 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 13th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Scotland 136 (40.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 137-1 (15.1 overs)

Sunday 11th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 216 (39.2 overs) Hampshire won
by 30 runs
Scorecard
Essex 186 (38.1 overs)

Wednesday 7th August 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 202-3 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 201-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 6th August 2013

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 223 (49.1 overs) Hampshire won
by 8 runs
Scorecard
Bangladesh A 215-9 (50.0 overs)

Friday 2nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 349 & 237-4 Hampshire drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 478-9 Match Report

Wednesday 31st July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 190-3 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 8 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 182-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 29th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 123-9 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 62 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 185-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 26th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 183-5 (19.2 overs) Hampshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Essex 182-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 21st July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 135-8 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 8 runs
Scorecard
Kent 143-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 19th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 126-6 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 127-3 (18.2 overs) Match Report

Monday 15th July 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 513 Kent drew
with Hampshire
Scorecard
Hampshire 405-9 & 200-4 Match Report

Sunday 14th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 162-5 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 164-3 (15.1 overs) Match Report

Friday 12th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 122-6 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Sussex 118-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 8th July 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 300-6 & 177 Hampshire won
by 43 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 341 & 179 Match Report

Friday 5th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 145-6 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 148-5 (19.3 overs) Match Report

Friday 28th June 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Essex 18-1 (2.1 overs) No Result Scorecard
Hampshire Match Report

Wednesday 26th June 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 144-5 (19.2 overs) Hampshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Surrey 139-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 22nd June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Durham 218-4 (35.2 overs) Durham won
by 6 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Hampshire 224-9 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 18th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 277-8 (40.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 46 runs
Scorecard
Derbyshire 231-8 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 12th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 0-0 & 212 Gloucestershire won
by 198 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 410-9 & 0-0

Wednesday 5th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 455 & 207-3 Hampshire drew
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 321-7 & 296-8 Match Report

Wednesday 29th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 425-9 Northamptonshire drew
with Hampshire
Scorecard
Hampshire 206 Match Report

Thursday 23rd May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 258 Hampshire drew
with Lancashire
Scorecard
Lancashire 295 & 373-6 Match Report

Wednesday 22nd May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 250-1 (34.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Lancashire 244-6 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 19th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 242-5 (35.1 overs) Hampshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Durham 241-8 (36.0 overs)

Wednesday 8th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 400-4 Gloucestershire drew
with Hampshire
Scorecard
Hampshire 274 & 120-4 Match Report

Monday 6th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 229-1 (31.2 overs) Surrey won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 228 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 5th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 194-5 (37.3 overs) Hampshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Scotland 192-7 (40.0 overs)

Friday 3rd May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Essex 244-7 (40.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 245-1 (29.4 overs)

Monday 29th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Essex 254 & 143-6 Essex won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 197 & 199 Match Report

Wednesday 24th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 500-9 Hampshire won by an
innings and 42 runs
Scorecard
Worcestershire 206 & 252 Match Report