India Fixtures

Thursday 21st July 2016

International Test match series

Saturday 30th July 2016

International Test match series

  • West Indies 16:00 India
    Venue: Kingston

Tuesday 9th August 2016

International Test match series

  • West Indies 15:00 India
    Venue: Gros Islet

Thursday 18th August 2016

International Test match series

  • West Indies 15:00 India
    Venue: Port of Spain

Wednesday 9th November 2016

International Test match series

  • India 04:00 England
    Venue: Rajkot

Thursday 17th November 2016

International Test match series

  • India 04:00 England
    Venue: Visakhapatnam

Thursday 8th December 2016

International Test match series

  • India 04:00 England
    Venue: Mumbai

Sunday 15th January 2017

One Day International Series

  • India 09:00 England
    Venue: Pune

Thursday 19th January 2017

One Day International Series

  • India 09:00 England
    Venue: Cuttack

Sunday 22nd January 2017

One Day International Series

  • India 09:00 England
    Venue: Kolkata

Thursday 26th January 2017

International Twenty20 Series

  • India 13:30 England
    Venue: Kanpur

Sunday 29th January 2017

International Twenty20 Series

  • India 13:30 England
    Venue: Nagpur

Wednesday 1st February 2017

International Twenty20 Series

  • India 13:30 England
    Venue: Bangalore

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.