Sunday 13th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 224 & 270 Worcestershire won
by 125 runs
Scorecard
Kent 229 & 140 Match Report

Monday 7th April 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Kent 339-5 Kent drew
with Loughborough MCCU
Scorecard
Loughborough MCCU 271

Tuesday 24th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 260 & 418-8 Kent won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Lancashire 284 & 393-5

Tuesday 17th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 431-5 Northamptonshire drew
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 418 Match Report

Wednesday 11th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 107 & 215-7 Kent drew
with Essex
Scorecard
Essex 276 Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 158 & 258 Kent won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 175 & 242-3 Match Report

Monday 26th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Kent 195-6 (40.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 199-5 (38.2 overs)

Wednesday 21st August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 474 & 4-0 Kent drew
with Gloucestershire
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 80-0 & 307-9 Match Report

Thursday 15th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Kent 113-4 (24.3 overs) Warwickshire won
by 7 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Warwickshire 213-7 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 13th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 189-5 (39.4 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 188-7 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 11th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 250 (39.5 overs) Kent won
by 39 runs
Scorecard
Kent 289-6 (40.0 overs)

Friday 2nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 284-8 Worcestershire drew
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 324 Match Report

Wednesday 31st July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 113 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 117-2 (13.1 overs) Match Report

Monday 29th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 123-9 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 62 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 185-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 26th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 140-5 (19.1 overs) Surrey won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 139-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 24th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 173-3 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 9 runs
Scorecard
Sussex 164-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 21st July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 135-8 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 8 runs
Scorecard
Kent 143-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 15th July 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 513 Kent drew
with Hampshire
Scorecard
Hampshire 405-9 & 200-4 Match Report

Wednesday 10th July 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 562-5 & 237-1 Kent won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 389-5 & 411-8 Match Report

Monday 8th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Essex 180-8 (20.0 overs) Essex won
by 62 runs
Scorecard
Kent 118 (17.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 7th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 142-1 (15.4 overs) Middlesex won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 140-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 5th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 117 (17.3 overs) Essex won
by 47 runs
Scorecard
Essex 164-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 30th June 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 145-9 (20.0 overs) Surrey won
by 31 runs
Scorecard
Surrey 176-3 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 28th June 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 129-5 (15.0 overs) Middlesex won
by 4 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Middlesex 111-6 (11.4 overs) Match Report

Saturday 22nd June 2013

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Kent 143-7 (20.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 42 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 185-7 (20.0 overs)

Wednesday 19th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Kent 337-7 (38.3 overs) Kent won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Sussex 336-5 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 12th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 135 & 489-9 Kent drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 378 Match Report

Wednesday 5th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 455 & 207-3 Hampshire drew
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 321-7 & 296-8 Match Report

Sunday 2nd June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Kent 234 (39.4 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 29 runs
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 263-4 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 29th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 353-3 Kent drew
with Leicestershire
Scorecard
Leicestershire 186 & 139-1 Match Report

Monday 27th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Kent 250-2 (35.4 overs) Kent won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Netherlands 249-5 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 26th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 222-9 (40.0 overs) Sussex won
by 20 runs
Scorecard
Kent 202 (39.2 overs)

Wednesday 22nd May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Essex 212 & 166-5 Essex drew
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 296 Match Report

Friday 17th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 159 & 63 Worcestershire won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Worcestershire 194 & 31-0 Match Report

Wednesday 15th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Kent 111-7 (23.1 overs) Kent won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Worcestershire 110-9 (25.0 overs)

Friday 10th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Netherlands 101 (32.1 overs) Kent won
by 7 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Kent 102-3 (22.5 overs)

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 140-3 (16.3 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 7 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Kent 220-6 (40.0 overs)

Monday 6th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 238 (40.0 overs) Kent won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Kent 239-8 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 1st May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 271 & 135 Northamptonshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 303 & 105-3 Match Report

Wednesday 24th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 395-7 Lancashire drew
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 244 & 178-2 Match Report

Wednesday 17th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 495 Leicestershire drew
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 406 & 213-2 Match Report