Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 175-7 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 21 runs
Scorecard
Surrey 154-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 20th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 398 & 213 Kent won
by 89 runs
Scorecard
Kent 408 & 292 Match Report

Friday 18th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 195-7 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 40 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Somerset 59-5 (7.3 overs) Match Report

Saturday 12th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Essex 209-5 (20.0 overs) Essex won
by 63 runs
Scorecard
Kent 146 (15.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 146-9 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 3 runs
Scorecard
Kent 149-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 7th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 217 & 388 Kent won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 302 & 306-4 Match Report

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 126 (18.4 overs) Hampshire won
by 47 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 173-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 2nd July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 156-2 (17.5 overs) Surrey won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 155-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 154-7 (20.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 150-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 22nd June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 333 & 41-0 Kent won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Derbyshire 115 & 256 Match Report

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 114 (18.4 overs) Sussex won
by 35 runs
Scorecard
Sussex 149-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 15th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 527 Glamorgan won by an
innings and 11 runs
Scorecard
Kent 253 & 263 Match Report

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 177-7 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan tied
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 177-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 11th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 189-5 (20.0 overs) Essex won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Essex 193-4 (19.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 7th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 387 & 255-8 Kent drew
with Essex
Scorecard
Essex 440 Match Report

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 208-4 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 16 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 192 (19.4 overs) Match Report

Thursday 5th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 171-7 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 22 runs
Scorecard
Kent 149-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 136-7 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 21 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 115-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 258 Kent drew
with Worcestershire
Scorecard
Worcestershire 67-0 Match Report

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 122-5 (13.0 overs) Kent won
by 42 runs
Scorecard
Kent 164-5 (13.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 18th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 252 & 443-6 Gloucestershire won
by 290 runs
Scorecard
Kent 114 & 291 Match Report

Friday 16th May 2014

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Kent 173 (36.3 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 128 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 301-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 11th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 118 & 106-0 Derbyshire drew
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 235-6 Match Report

Sunday 4th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 435 & 54-2 Kent won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Surrey 285 & 203 Match Report

Sunday 20th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 269-7 & 89-4 Kent drew
with Leicestershire
Scorecard
Leicestershire 333 & 259-5 Match Report

Sunday 13th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 224 & 270 Worcestershire won
by 125 runs
Scorecard
Kent 229 & 140 Match Report

Monday 7th April 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Kent 339-5 Kent drew
with Loughborough MCCU
Scorecard
Loughborough MCCU 271

Tuesday 24th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 260 & 418-8 Kent won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Lancashire 284 & 393-5

Tuesday 17th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 431-5 Northamptonshire drew
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 418 Match Report

Wednesday 11th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 107 & 215-7 Kent drew
with Essex
Scorecard
Essex 276 Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 158 & 258 Kent won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 175 & 242-3 Match Report

Monday 26th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Kent 195-6 (40.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 199-5 (38.2 overs)

Wednesday 21st August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 474 & 4-0 Kent drew
with Gloucestershire
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 80-0 & 307-9 Match Report

Thursday 15th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Kent 113-4 (24.3 overs) Warwickshire won
by 7 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Warwickshire 213-7 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 13th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 189-5 (39.4 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 188-7 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 11th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 250 (39.5 overs) Kent won
by 39 runs
Scorecard
Kent 289-6 (40.0 overs)

Friday 2nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 284-8 Worcestershire drew
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 324 Match Report

Wednesday 31st July 2013

Friends Life T20

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 113 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 117-2 (13.1 overs) Match Report

Monday 29th July 2013

Friends Life T20

Team Score Result Options
Kent 123-9 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 62 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 185-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report