Kent Results

Thursday 25th June 2015

Australia in England 2015

Saturday 20th June 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

Friday 19th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Thursday 18th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 12th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 7th June 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

Friday 5th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 31st May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 29th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Thursday 28th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 24th May 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

Friday 22nd May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Monday 18th May 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

Friday 15th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 10th May 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 3rd May 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 26th April 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 19th April 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 12th April 2015

English MCC University Matches

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.