Lancashire Fixtures

Sunday 26th June 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 1st July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Yorkshire 18:30 Lancashire
    Venue: Headingley, Leeds

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Friday 8th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Worcs 17:30 Lancashire
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Wednesday 13th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Derbyshire 18:30 Lancashire
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Friday 15th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Leics 18:30 Lancashire
    Venue: Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester

Saturday 16th July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Lancashire 12:00 Durham
    Venue: Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport

Friday 22nd July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Durham 18:30 Lancashire
    Venue: Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street

Tuesday 26th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Leics 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Derbyshire 14:00 Lancashire
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Friday 29th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Lancashire 18:30 Warks
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Sunday 31st July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Worcs 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Monday 1st August 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Lancashire 14:00 Durham
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Thursday 4th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Saturday 13th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Lancashire 11:00 Yorkshire
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday 23rd August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Surrey 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Lancashire 11:00 Somerset
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Monday 12th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Lancashire 10:30 Middlesex
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Warks 10:30 Lancashire
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.