Lancashire Fixtures

Tuesday 26th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 29th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 31st July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 1st August 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Thursday 4th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Saturday 13th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Lancashire 11:00 Yorkshire
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday 23rd August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Surrey 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Lancashire 11:00 Somerset
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Monday 12th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Lancashire 10:30 Middlesex
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Warks 10:30 Lancashire
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.