Thursday 24th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 164-8 (20.0 overs) Lancashire won
by 27 runs
Scorecard
Durham 137-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 18th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 225-7 (20.0 overs) Lancashire won
by 35 runs
Scorecard
Derbyshire 190-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 13th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 225 & 205 Nottinghamshire won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 261 & 170-9 Match Report

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 133 (19.4 overs) Lancashire won
by 18 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 151-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 6th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 179-7 (20.0 overs) Lancashire won
by 50 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 229-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire No Result Scorecard
Lancashire Match Report

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 484 Somerset drew
with Lancashire
Scorecard
Lancashire 266 & 251-5 Match Report

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire No Result Scorecard
Lancashire Match Report

Sunday 22nd June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 650-6 Lancashire won by an
innings and 200 runs
Scorecard
Northants 180 & 270 Match Report

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 187-3 (20.0 overs) Lancashire won
by 53 runs
Scorecard
Northants 134 (18.5 overs) Match Report

Sunday 15th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Durham 338 & 267 Durham won
by 27 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 266 & 312 Match Report

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 166-7 (20.0 overs) Lancashire won
by 9 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 157-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 8th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 322 & 86-5 Warwickshire drew
with Lancashire
Scorecard
Lancashire 286 & 322-7 Match Report

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 179-6 (20.0 overs) Yorkshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 180-5 (19.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 1st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 203 & 95-3 Lancashire drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 420 Match Report

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 126 (19.5 overs) Lancashire won
by 15 runs
Scorecard
Warwickshire 111 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 29th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Durham 132-7 (20.0 overs) Lancashire won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 133-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 243 Yorkshire drew
with Lancashire
Scorecard
Lancashire 325 & 48-3 Match Report

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 149-5 (19.0 overs) Lancashire won
by 20 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 169-3 (19.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 19th May 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Loughborough MCCU 198 & 225-3 Loughborough MCCU drew
with Lancashire
Scorecard
Lancashire 232 & 426-7

Saturday 17th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 194-3 (20.0 overs) Lancashire won
by 12 runs
Scorecard
Worcestershire 182-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 16th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 182-5 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 33 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 149 (18.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 11th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 459-8 & 31-0 Middlesex won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Lancashire 266 & 223 Match Report

Sunday 4th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 191 & 19-0 Lancashire drew
with Sussex
Scorecard
Sussex 298 & 216-5 Match Report

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 164 & 179 Lancashire won
by 60 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 119 & 284 Match Report

Sunday 20th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 247 & 196 Lancashire drew
with Warwickshire
Scorecard
Warwickshire 324 & 95-5 Match Report

Sunday 6th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 272 & 220 Nottinghamshire won
by 45 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 144 & 303 Match Report

Tuesday 24th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 260 & 418-8 Kent won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Lancashire 284 & 393-5

Tuesday 17th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 209 Gloucestershire drew
with Lancashire
Scorecard
Lancashire 310-8 & 195-2 Match Report

Wednesday 11th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 453-7 Lancashire drew
with Leicestershire
Scorecard
Leicestershire 329 Match Report

Wednesday 28th August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 421 & 284-5 Lancashire won
by 122 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 210 & 373 Match Report

Monday 26th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 227 (36.4 overs) Essex won
by 70 runs
Scorecard
Essex 297-4 (40.0 overs)

Thursday 22nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 287 & 241 Lancashire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Lancashire 441 & 90-1 Match Report

Tuesday 20th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 261-9 (40.0 overs) Lancashire won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 256-8 (40.0 overs)

Thursday 15th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Scotland 145 (35.4 overs) Lancashire won
by 7 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Lancashire 125-3 (23.2 overs)

Tuesday 13th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 196-4 (35.4 overs) Lancashire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Derbyshire 190-9 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 11th August 2013

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 175-3 (33.1 overs) Lancashire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Bangladesh A 171 (47.3 overs)

Wednesday 7th August 2013

Friends Life T20

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 202-3 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 201-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 2nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 154 & 174 Lancashire won by an
innings and 52 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 380 Match Report

Sunday 28th July 2013

Friends Life T20

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 194-6 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 60 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 134 (16.5 overs) Match Report