Middlesex Fixtures

Thursday 28th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 29th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 31st July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Tuesday 2nd August 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Middlesex 13:30 Surrey
    Venue: Lord's, London

Thursday 4th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 11:00 Surrey
    Venue: Lord's, London

Saturday 13th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 11:00 Durham
    Venue: Lord's, London

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Warks 11:00 Middlesex
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 10:30 Middlesex
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Monday 12th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Lancashire 10:30 Middlesex
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 10:30 Yorkshire
    Venue: Lord's, London

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.