Sunday 12th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Nottinghamshire Lord's 11:00

Sunday 26th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Somerset v Middlesex Taunton 11:00

Saturday 2nd May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Durham Lord's 11:00

Sunday 10th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sussex v Middlesex Hove 11:00

Friday 15th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Gloucestershire v Middlesex Bristol 17:30

Sunday 17th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Middlesex Southampton 11:00

Thursday 28th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Kent Lord's 19:00

Friday 29th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sussex v Middlesex Hove 19:00

Sunday 31st May 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Warwickshire Lord's 11:00

Thursday 4th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Middlesex Southampton 19:00

Friday 5th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Glamorgan v Middlesex Cardiff 19:00

Sunday 7th June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Yorkshire v Middlesex Leeds 11:00

Sunday 14th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Gloucestershire Richmond 14:30

Thursday 18th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Hampshire Lord's 19:00

Sunday 21st June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Worcestershire Uxbridge 11:00

Friday 26th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Somerset Uxbridge 17:30

Sunday 28th June 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Hampshire Lord's 11:00

Thursday 2nd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Sussex Lord's 19:00

Friday 3rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Surrey v Middlesex The Oval 19:00

Sunday 5th July 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Nottinghamshire v Middlesex Nottingham 11:00

Friday 10th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Essex Richmond 17:30

Saturday 11th July 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Somerset Merchant Taylors' School 12:00

Friday 17th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Middlesex Chelmsford 19:00

Thursday 23rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Surrey Lord's 19:00

Friday 24th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Somerset v Middlesex Taunton 17:30

Sunday 26th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Warwickshire Lord's 10:30

Wednesday 29th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Middlesex Blackpool 10:30

Friday 31st July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Kent Radlett 10:30

Saturday 1st August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Middlesex Southampton 10:30

Monday 3rd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sussex v Middlesex Hove 14:00

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Essex v Middlesex Colchester 10:30

Thursday 6th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Nottinghamshire Lord's 10:30

Friday 7th August 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Sussex Lord's 11:00

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Glamorgan Lord's 10:30

Friday 21st August 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Middlesex Durham 11:00

Tuesday 1st September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Warwickshire v Middlesex Birmingham 10:30

Wednesday 9th September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Yorkshire Lord's 10:30

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Middlesex Worcester 10:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.