Saturday 31st January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 213-3 (39.3 overs) New Zealand won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 210 (45.3 overs)

Thursday 29th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 253-10 (45.2 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 34 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 287-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 25th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 315-8 (50.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 120 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 195 (40.3 overs) Match Report

Friday 23rd January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 360-5 (50.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 108 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 252 (43.4 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 20th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 280-6 (48.1 overs) New Zealand won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 276 (49.3 overs)

Thursday 15th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 248-10 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 252-4 (47.4 overs)

Sunday 11th January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 219-7 (43.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 218-9 (50.0 overs)

Saturday 3rd January 2015

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 221 & 524-5 New Zealand won
by 193 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 356 & 196 Match Report

Friday 26th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 441 & 107-2 New Zealand won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 138 & 407 Match Report

Friday 19th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 207 (43.3 overs) New Zealand won
by 68 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 275-4 (50.0 overs)

Wednesday 17th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 292-8 (50.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 7 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 299-5 (50.0 overs)

Sunday 14th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 364-7 (50.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 147 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 217 (38.2 overs)

Friday 12th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 252 (48.3 overs) New Zealand won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
New Zealand 255-6 (46.0 overs)

Monday 8th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 250-7 (49.3 overs) Pakistan won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
New Zealand 246-7 (50.0 overs)

Friday 5th December 2014

Twenty20 International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 127 (18.5 overs) New Zealand won
by 17 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 144-8 (20.0 overs)

Thursday 4th December 2014

Twenty20 International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 140-3 (19.1 overs) Pakistan won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
New Zealand 135-7 (20.0 overs)

Wednesday 26th November 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 351 & 259 New Zealand won by an
innings and 80 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 690 Match Report

Monday 17th November 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 393 & 196-5 Pakistan drew
with New Zealand
Scorecard
New Zealand 403 & 250-9 Match Report

Sunday 9th November 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 566-3 & 175-2 Pakistan won
by 248 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 262 & 231-10 Match Report

Sunday 26th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand No Result Scorecard
South Africa 157-3 (30.4 overs)

Thursday 23rd October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 210 (46.3 overs) South Africa won
by 72 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 282-9 (50.0 overs)

Monday 20th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 230 (45.1 overs) South Africa won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 236-4 (48.1 overs)

Sunday 6th July 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 165-6 (20.0 overs) West Indies won
by 39 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 126 (19.1 overs)

Saturday 5th July 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 132-8 (18.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 12 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
New Zealand 117-4 (15.0 overs)

Thursday 26th June 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 317 & 254-10 New Zealand won
by 53 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 293 & 331-7 Match Report

Monday 16th June 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 460 & 95-0 West Indies won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
New Zealand 221 & 331

Sunday 8th June 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 262 & 216-10 New Zealand won
by 186 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 508-7 & 156-8

Monday 31st March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 60-10 (15.3 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 59 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 119 (19.2 overs) Match Report

Saturday 29th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Netherlands 151-4 (20.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
New Zealand 152-4 (19.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 24th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 168-8 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 2 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 170-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 22nd March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 172-6 (20.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 9 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
New Zealand 52-1 (5.2 overs) Match Report

Friday 14th February 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 192 & 680-8 New Zealand drew
with India
Scorecard
India 438 & 166-3 Match Report

Thursday 6th February 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 503 & 105 New Zealand won
by 40 runs
Scorecard
India 202 & 366-10 Match Report