Northamptonshire Fixtures

Sunday 1st May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

Sunday 8th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Leics 11:00 Northants
    Venue: Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester

Sunday 15th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Northants 11:00 Kent
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Friday 20th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Leics 18:30 Northants
    Venue: Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Glos 11:00 Northants
    Venue: Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Friday 27th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Northants 18:30 Derbyshire
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Saturday 28th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Northants 11:00 Essex
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Friday 3rd June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Northants 18:30 Worcs
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Monday 6th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Notts 14:00 Northants
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Wednesday 8th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Northants 14:00 Lancashire
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Friday 10th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Worcs 17:30 Northants
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Sunday 12th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Northants 11:00 Leics
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Tuesday 14th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Yorkshire 11:00 Northants
    Venue: North Marine Road, Scarborough

Thursday 16th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Lancashire 18:30 Northants
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Friday 17th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Northants 18:30 Durham
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Wednesday 22nd June 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Sussex 12:00 Northants
    Venue: Arundel Castle, Arundel

Sunday 26th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Northants 14:30 Leics
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Friday 1st July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Warks 19:00 Northants
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sunday 3rd July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Derbyshire 14:30 Northants
    Venue: Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Monday 4th July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Derbyshire 11:00 Northants
    Venue: Queen's Park, Chesterfield

Friday 8th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Northants 18:30 Notts
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Sunday 10th July 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Northants 11:00 Worcs
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Friday 15th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Durham 18:30 Northants
    Venue: Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street

Tuesday 19th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Northants 18:30 Warks
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Friday 22nd July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Yorkshire 19:00 Northants
    Venue: Headingley, Leeds

Sunday 24th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Northants 11:00 Durham
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Tuesday 26th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Warks 11:00 Northants
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Worcs 11:00 Northants
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Friday 29th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Northants 18:30 Yorkshire
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Sunday 31st July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Northants 11:00 Derbyshire
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Wednesday 3rd August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Northants
    Venue: St. Helen's, Swansea

Saturday 13th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Northants 11:00 Leics
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Tuesday 23rd August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Worcs 11:00 Northants
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Northants 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 10:30 Northants
    Venue: The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham

Monday 12th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Northants 10:30 Glos
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.