Sunday 6th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 272 & 220 Nottinghamshire won
by 45 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 144 & 303 Match Report

Tuesday 1st April 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Oxford MCCU 102 & 86-9 Oxford MCCU drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 237 & 175-6

Tuesday 24th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 406 & 298 Nottinghamshire drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 372 & 101-1 Match Report

Saturday 21st September 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 157 (33.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 87 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 244-8 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 17th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Durham 256 & 69-2 Durham won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 78 & 246 Match Report

Wednesday 11th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 353-7 Middlesex drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 430-7 Match Report

Monday 9th September 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 122-2 (16.2 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 119 (25.4 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 359 Nottinghamshire drew
with Warwickshire
Scorecard
Warwickshire 298 & 271 Match Report

Monday 26th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Kent 195-6 (40.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 199-5 (38.2 overs)

Wednesday 21st August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 150 & 266 Yorkshire won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 407 & 12-0 Match Report

Thursday 15th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 293-6 (38.3 overs) Sussex won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 290-5 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 14th August 2013

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 293-6 (48.5 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Bangladesh A 292-7 (50.0 overs)

Tuesday 13th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 182 (33.0 overs) Worcestershire won
by 38 runs
Scorecard
Worcestershire 220-8 (37.0 overs)

Sunday 11th August 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 207-4 (32.2 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 205-9 (40.0 overs)

Thursday 8th August 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 140 (17.2 overs) Essex won
by 47 runs
Scorecard
Essex 187-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 2nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 188 & 141-2 Somerset drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 378 Match Report

Sunday 28th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 194-6 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 60 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 134 (16.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 26th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 133-4 (16.1 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 132-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 23rd July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 92-7 (9.0 overs) Derbyshire won
by 16 runs
Scorecard
Derbyshire 108-1 (9.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 21st July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 130-6 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 25 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 155-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 19th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 159-7 (20.0 overs) Durham won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Durham 160-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 15th July 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 463 & 180-6 Warwickshire won
by 216 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 217 & 210 Match Report

Friday 12th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 161-3 (17.4 overs) Leicestershire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 158-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 8th July 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 198 & 395-8 Surrey drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 410 Match Report

Saturday 6th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Durham 154-4 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 156-2 (15.3 overs) Match Report

Friday 5th July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 115-9 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 116-4 (17.3 overs) Match Report

Monday 1st July 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 155-6 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 159-6 (17.4 overs) Match Report

Friday 28th June 2013

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 184-3 (17.4 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Leicestershire 183-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 22nd June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 478-8 Nottinghamshire drew
with Sussex
Scorecard
Sussex 506-5 Match Report

Friday 21st June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 173 (35.5 overs) Sussex won
by 50 runs
Scorecard
Sussex 223-9 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 19th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Netherlands 188-7 (40.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 190-6 (38.5 overs)

Sunday 16th June 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 243-4 (39.1 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Warwickshire 238-7 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 12th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 436-8 Nottinghamshire drew
with Derbyshire
Scorecard
Derbyshire 391 Match Report

Wednesday 5th June 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 572-8 Yorkshire drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 443 & 105-1 Match Report

Friday 31st May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 306 & 223-6 Sussex drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 356 & 330 Match Report

Sunday 26th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 263-5 (40.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 89 runs
Scorecard
Netherlands 174 (38.1 overs)

Thursday 23rd May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 186-7 (30.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 7 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 133-3 (19.3 overs)

Wednesday 15th May 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 274 & 191 Nottinghamshire won
by 114 runs
Scorecard
Surrey 207 & 144 Match Report

Sunday 12th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 132-5 (16.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 5 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 129-5 (15.2 overs)

Wednesday 8th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 140-3 (16.3 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 7 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Kent 220-6 (40.0 overs)

Sunday 5th May 2013

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 204-8 (40.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 83 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 287-4 (40.0 overs)

Monday 29th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 320 & 333 Durham won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Durham 471 & 184-4 Match Report

Wednesday 24th April 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 256 & 229 Nottinghamshire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 443 & 43-1 Match Report

Wednesday 17th April 2013

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 396-3 & 408-9 Nottinghamshire won
by 541 runs
Scorecard
Durham MCCU 142 & 121