Friday 3rd October 2014

International Twenty20 Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v Australia Dubai 17:00

Sunday 5th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v Australia Abu Dhabi 12:00

Wednesday 8th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v Australia Sharjah 12:00

Friday 10th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v Australia Abu Dhabi 12:00

Monday 20th October 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v Australia Dubai 07:00

Tuesday 28th October 2014

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v Australia Abu Dhabi 06:00

Sunday 15th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v Pakistan Adelaide 03:00

Friday 20th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v West Indies Christchurch 23:30

Sunday 1st March 2015

ICC World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v Zimbabwe Brisbane 03:00

Wednesday 4th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v United Arab Emirates Napier 01:00

Saturday 7th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Pakistan v South Africa Auckland 01:00

Sunday 15th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v Pakistan Adelaide 03:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.