Pakistan Results

Sunday 31st January 2016

One Day International Series

Thursday 28th January 2016

One Day International Series

Monday 25th January 2016

One Day International Series

Friday 22nd January 2016

International Twenty20 Series

Sunday 17th January 2016

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 15th January 2016

International Twenty20 Series

Monday 30th November 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 27th November 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Thursday 26th November 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 20th November 2015

One Day International Series

Tuesday 17th November 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 13th November 2015

One Day International Series

Wednesday 11th November 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 1st November 2015

International Test match series

Thursday 22nd October 2015

International Test match series

Tuesday 13th October 2015

International Test match series

Monday 5th October 2015

One Day International Series

Saturday 3rd October 2015

One Day International Series

Thursday 1st October 2015

One Day International Series

Tuesday 29th September 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Sunday 27th September 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Saturday 1st August 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Thursday 30th July 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Sunday 26th July 2015

One Day International Series

Wednesday 22nd July 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 19th July 2015

One Day International Series

Wednesday 15th July 2015

One Day International Series

Saturday 11th July 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 3rd July 2015

International Test match series

Thursday 25th June 2015

International Test match series

Wednesday 17th June 2015

International Test match series

Sunday 31st May 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 29th May 2015

One Day International Series

Tuesday 26th May 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 24th May 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 22nd May 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Wednesday 6th May 2015

International Test match series

Tuesday 28th April 2015

International Test match series

Friday 24th April 2015

International Twenty20 Match

Wednesday 22nd April 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 19th April 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 17th April 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 20th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Knockout Stage

Quarter-Finals

Sunday 15th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Saturday 7th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Wednesday 4th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Sunday 1st March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Saturday 21st February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Sunday 15th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Wednesday 11th February 2015

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.