Friday 9th May 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Scotland 133-9 (20.0 overs) England won
by 39 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
England 167-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 1st February 2014

World Cup Qualifiers

Team Score Result Options
Scotland 285-5 (50.0 overs) Scotland won
by 41 runs
Scorecard
United Arab Emirates 244-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 30th January 2014

World Cup Qualifiers

Team Score Result Options
Kenya 260-10 (50.0 overs) Scotland won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Scotland 261-7 (49.3 overs) Match Report

Thursday 23rd January 2014

World Cup Qualifiers

Team Score Result Options
Canada 171 (39.2 overs) Scotland won
by 170 runs
Scorecard
Scotland 341-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 16th January 2014

World Cup Qualifiers

Team Score Result Options
Scotland Scotland won
by 90 runs
Scorecard
Nepal Match Report

Monday 13th January 2014

World Cup Qualifiers

Team Score Result Options
Scotland Hong Kong won
by 17 runs
Scorecard
Hong Kong Match Report

Thursday 28th November 2013

World Twenty20 Qualifiers

Team Score Result Options
Netherlands 149-2 (17.5 overs) Netherlands won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Scotland 147-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 22nd November 2013

World Twenty20 Qualifiers

Team Score Result Options
Netherlands 150-6 (20.0 overs) Scotland won
by 15 runs
Scorecard
Scotland 165-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 19th November 2013

World Twenty20 Qualifiers

Team Score Result Options
Kenya 183-7 (20.0 overs) Kenya won
by 92 runs
Scorecard
Scotland 91-10 (13.2 overs) Match Report

Saturday 16th November 2013

World Twenty20 Qualifiers

Team Score Result Options
Afghanistan 171-6 (20.0 overs) Afghanistan won
by 17 runs
Scorecard
Scotland 154-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 8th September 2013

World Cricket League

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 166-3 (33.0 overs) Ireland won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Scotland 165 (49.3 overs) Match Report

Friday 6th September 2013

World Cricket League

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 225-9 (49.5 overs) Ireland won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
Scotland 223-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Scotland 162 (43.5 overs) Australia won
by 200 runs
Scorecard
Australia 362-3 (50.0 overs) Match Report