Monday 15th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 523-9 Somerset drew
with Middlesex
Scorecard
Middlesex 223 & 328-4 Match Report

Sunday 31st August 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 314 & 235-6 Somerset drew
with Northants
Scorecard
Northants 448-9 Match Report

Wednesday 20th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 284-9 (50.0 overs) Surrey won
by 7 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Somerset 267 (44.1 overs) Match Report

Friday 15th August 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 286 & 188 Warwickshire won
by 215 runs
Scorecard
Warwickshire 367 & 322-7 Match Report

Tuesday 12th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 207 (40.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 95 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Glamorgan 289-6 (47.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 10th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 193-8 (33.0 overs) Sussex won
by 7 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Sussex 189-3 (29.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 7th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 255-7 (50.0 overs) Somerset won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 258-4 (48.2 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 5th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 181 (40.1 overs) Somerset won
by 117 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 298-5 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 31st July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 371-8 (48.0 overs) Kent won
by 2 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Kent 383-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 29th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 261-8 (50.0 overs) Nottinghamshire tied
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 261-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 27th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 315-5 (46.4 overs) Somerset won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Durham 311-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 183-3 (20.0 overs) Somerset won
by 22 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 161-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 18th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 195-7 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 40 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Somerset 59-5 (7.3 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 16th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 137-7 (19.1 overs) Surrey won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 136-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 12th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northants 221 & 351 Somerset won
by 52 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 375 & 249-8 Match Report

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 175-8 (20.0 overs) Somerset won
by 7 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 168-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 7th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 338 & 315-5 Middlesex drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 264-9 & 203-4 Match Report

Sunday 6th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 116 (16.5 overs) Somerset won
by 39 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 155-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan No Result Scorecard
Somerset Match Report

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 484 Somerset drew
with Lancashire
Scorecard
Lancashire 266 & 251-5 Match Report

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 150-7 (20.0 overs) Essex won
by 8 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Essex 125-2 (16.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 22nd June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 461 & 111-3 Nottinghamshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 168 & 402 Match Report

Wednesday 18th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 155-2 (17.1 overs) Middlesex won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 152-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 15th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 129 (18.5 overs) Somerset won
by 34 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 163-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 176-4 (20.0 overs) Somerset won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 175-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 8th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 289 & 107-4 Somerset won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Sussex 214 & 178 Match Report

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 169-4 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 7 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 176-3 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 1st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 203 & 95-3 Lancashire drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 420 Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 294-5 Warwickshire drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 411 Match Report

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 122-5 (13.0 overs) Kent won
by 42 runs
Scorecard
Kent 164-5 (13.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 19th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 234 & 250-3 Somerset won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Durham 155 & 326 Match Report

Sunday 18th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 159-6 (20.0 overs) Surrey won
by 14 runs
Scorecard
Surrey 173-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 16th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 138 (18.4 overs) Somerset won
by 18 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 156-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 4th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 402-9 Somerset drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 440 & 322-4 Match Report

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 142 & 219 Somerset won by an
innings and 11 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 372 Match Report

Sunday 20th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Durham 308 & 213-9 Durham drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 185 & 246-4 Match Report

Sunday 13th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 553 Somerset drew
with Yorkshire
Scorecard
Yorkshire 450 & 193-4 Match Report

Monday 7th April 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 192 & 255-3 Somerset drew
with Leeds/Bradford MCCU
Scorecard
Leeds/Bradford MCCU 142 & 29-1

Tuesday 24th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 406 & 298 Nottinghamshire drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 372 & 101-1 Match Report