Somerset Results

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 20th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 15th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Sunday 8th May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Sunday 1st May 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Sunday 24th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Sunday 17th April 2016

English MCC University Matches

Sunday 10th April 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Monday 14th September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Wednesday 9th September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Tuesday 1st September 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 21st August 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Tuesday 18th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 3rd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 31st July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 29th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Sunday 26th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 24th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Thursday 23rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Saturday 18th July 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 17th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Saturday 11th July 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 10th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 5th July 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 3rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 28th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 26th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 21st June 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 19th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 14th June 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Saturday 13th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 12th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 7th June 2015

Specsavers County Championship - Division One

Friday 5th June 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Sunday 31st May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Friday 29th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.