South Africa Fixtures

Sunday 5th July 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Tuesday 7th July 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 10th July 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 12th July 2015

One Day International Series

Wednesday 15th July 2015

One Day International Series

Tuesday 21st July 2015

International Test match series

Thursday 30th July 2015

International Test match series

Saturday 26th December 2015

International Test match series

Saturday 2nd January 2016

International Test match series

Thursday 14th January 2016

International Test match series

Friday 22nd January 2016

International Test match series

Wednesday 3rd February 2016

One Day International Series

Saturday 6th February 2016

One Day International Series

Tuesday 9th February 2016

One Day International Series

Friday 12th February 2016

One Day International Series

Sunday 14th February 2016

One Day International Series

Friday 19th February 2016

International Twenty20 Series

Sunday 21st February 2016

International Twenty20 Series

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.