Sunday 23rd November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 275-8 (47.1 overs) Australia won
by 2 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
South Africa 280-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 21st November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 268-7 (49.0 overs) Australia won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 267-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 19th November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 329-5 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 73 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 256-10 (44.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 16th November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 154 (41.4 overs) South Africa won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 157-7 (27.4 overs) Match Report

Friday 14th November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 300-8 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 32 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 268 (48.1 overs) Match Report

Sunday 9th November 2014

Twenty20 International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 146-8 (19.5 overs) Australia won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 145-6 (20.0 overs)

Friday 7th November 2014

Twenty20 International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 102-3 (12.4 overs) Australia won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 101-7 (20.0 overs)

Wednesday 5th November 2014

Twenty20 International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 144-6 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 145-3 (19.0 overs)

Sunday 26th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand No Result Scorecard
South Africa 157-3 (30.4 overs)

Thursday 23rd October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 210 (46.3 overs) South Africa won
by 72 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 282-9 (50.0 overs)

Monday 20th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 230 (45.1 overs) South Africa won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 236-4 (48.1 overs)

Saturday 6th September 2014

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 217-9 (50.0 overs) South Africa won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 221-4 (40.5 overs) Match Report

Thursday 4th September 2014

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 208 (47.2 overs) South Africa won
by 63 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 271-6 (50.0 overs)

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 282-7 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 62 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 220 (44.0 overs)

Friday 29th August 2014

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 170 (38.3 overs) South Africa won
by 61 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 231 (49.5 overs)

Wednesday 27th August 2014

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 327-7 (50.0 overs) South Africa won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 328-3 (46.4 overs)

Thursday 21st August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 165 (39.5 overs) South Africa won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 171-3 (27.2 overs)

Tuesday 19th August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 196-10 (49.1 overs) South Africa won
by 61 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 257 (49.4 overs)

Sunday 17th August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 216 (49.5 overs) South Africa won
by 93 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 309-3 (50.0 overs)

Saturday 9th August 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Zimbabwe 256 & 181 South Africa won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 397 & 44-1

Thursday 24th July 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 421 & 229-8 Sri Lanka drew
with South Africa
Scorecard
South Africa 282 & 159-8 Match Report

Saturday 12th July 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 257 (44.3 overs) South Africa won
by 82 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 339-5 (50.0 overs)

Wednesday 9th July 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 267 (49.2 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 87 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 180-10 (38.1 overs)

Sunday 6th July 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 229-10 (40.3 overs) South Africa won
by 75 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 304-5 (50.0 overs)

Friday 4th April 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
India 176-4 (19.1 overs) India won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
South Africa 172-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 29th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 193-7 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 3 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 196-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 27th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Netherlands 139-10 (18.4 overs) South Africa won
by 6 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 145-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 24th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 168-8 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 2 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 170-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 22nd March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 160-7 (20.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 165-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 14th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 128-7 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 129-4 (15.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 12th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 80-1 (7.0 overs) Australia won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 81-5 (6.4 overs)

Saturday 1st March 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 287 & 265 Australia won
by 245 runs
Scorecard
Australia 494-7 & 303-5 Match Report

Thursday 20th February 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 423 & 270-5 South Africa won
by 231 runs
Scorecard
Australia 246 & 216-10 Match Report

Wednesday 12th February 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 206 & 200-10 Australia won
by 281 runs
Scorecard
Australia 397 & 290-4 Match Report

Thursday 26th December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 500 & 59-0 South Africa won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
India 334 & 223

Wednesday 18th December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 244 & 450-7 South Africa drew
with India
Scorecard
India 280 & 421

Wednesday 11th December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 301-8 (50.0 overs) No Result Scorecard
India

Sunday 8th December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 280-6 (49.0 overs) South Africa won
by 134 runs
Scorecard
India 146 (35.0 overs)

Thursday 5th December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 358-4 (50.0 overs) South Africa won
by 141 runs
Scorecard
India 217 (41.0 overs)

Saturday 30th November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 181-6 (38.4 overs) South Africa won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 179 (46.5 overs)

Wednesday 27th November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 261-6 (45.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 262 (45.0 overs)

Sunday 24th November 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 195-10 (48.1 overs) Pakistan won
by 23 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 218-9 (50.0 overs)