South Africa Results

Tuesday 21st July 2015

International Test match series

Wednesday 15th July 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 12th July 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 10th July 2015

One Day International Series

Tuesday 7th July 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Sunday 5th July 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Tuesday 24th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Knockout Stage

Semi-Finals

Wednesday 18th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Knockout Stage

Quarter-Finals

Thursday 12th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Saturday 7th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Tuesday 3rd March 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Friday 27th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Sunday 22nd February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Sunday 15th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Group Stage

Pool B

Tuesday 10th February 2015

Sunday 8th February 2015

Wednesday 28th January 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 25th January 2015

One Day International Series

Wednesday 21st January 2015

One Day International Series

Sunday 18th January 2015

One Day International Series

Friday 16th January 2015

One Day International Series

Wednesday 14th January 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Sunday 11th January 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 9th January 2015

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 2nd January 2015

International Test match series

Friday 26th December 2014

International Test match series

Wednesday 17th December 2014

International Test match series

Sunday 23rd November 2014

One Day International Series

Friday 21st November 2014

One Day International Series

Wednesday 19th November 2014

One Day International Series

Sunday 16th November 2014

One Day International Series

Friday 14th November 2014

One Day International Series

Sunday 9th November 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Friday 7th November 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Wednesday 5th November 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Sunday 26th October 2014

One Day International Series

Thursday 23rd October 2014

One Day International Series

Monday 20th October 2014

One Day International Series

Saturday 6th September 2014

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Thursday 4th September 2014

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Friday 29th August 2014

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Wednesday 27th August 2014

International Triangular Series Limited Overs

Thursday 21st August 2014

One Day International Series

Tuesday 19th August 2014

One Day International Series

Sunday 17th August 2014

One Day International Series

Saturday 9th August 2014

International Test match series

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.