Sri Lanka

A player for the Sri Lankan women's cricket team

Sri Lanka's cricket body says officials accused of harassing female players have been removed but that there are "no grounds" for criminal proceedings.

Last Match

Wed 18 March 2015 2015-03-18T00:00:00+00:00 World Cup vs South Africa (Away)
South Africa won by 9 wickets

Next Match

Wed 17 June 2015 2015-06-17T00:00:00+01:00 Test match vs Pakistan (Home)
05:30 Scorecard

Copyright © 2015 BBC. The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.